Admin

Sports Head Coach Contact Information

Cypress Creek High School Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Coach

Email

Cheerleading

Vigiland D'Haiti

vigiland.dhaiti@ocps.net

Boys/Girls Bowling

Chris Canone

christopher.canone@ocps.net

Boys Cross Country

Michael Allred

michael.allred@ocps.net

Girls Cross Country

Michael Allred

michael.allred@ocps.net

Football

Kit Hill

kit.hill@ocps.net

Boys Golf

Jeff Kovacevich

jeffrey.kovacevich@ocps.net

Girls Golf

Jeff Kovacevich

jeffrey.kovacevich@ocps.net

Girls Volleyball

Aysha Nickels

aysha.nickels@ocps.net

Swimming

Erika Brewer

erika.brewer@ocps.net

Winter Sports

Coach

Email

Boys Basketball

Joseph Roy

joseph.roy@ocps.net

Girls Basketball

Christopher Null

christopher.null@ocps.net

Boys Soccer

Sebastian Paz

sebastian.paz@ocps.net

Girls Soccer

Steven Zapata

steven.zapata@ocps.net 

Girls Weightlifting

David Jackson

david.jackson@ocps.net

Boys Wrestling

Doug Hennighan

douglas.hennighan@ocps.net

Girls Wrestling

Shari Foster-Hennighan

shari.fosterhennighan@ocps.net

Spring Sports

Coach

Email

Baseball

Jeff Kovacevich

jeffrey.kovacevich@ocps.net

Fastpitch Softball

TBD

TBD

Boys Tennis

Fred White

frederick.white@ocps.net

Girls Tennis

Fred White

frederick.white@ocps.net

Boys Track

Daniel Adams

daniel.adams@ocps.net

Girls Track

Daniel Adams

daniel.adams@ocps.net

 

Boys Volleyball

Aysha Nickels

aysha.nickels@ocps.net

Boys Weightlifting

Kit Hill

kit.hill@ocps.net

Girls Lacrosse

Shari Foster-Hennighan

shari.fosterhennighan@ocps.net

Flag Football

David Jackson

david.jackson@ocps.net

Athletic Director

Brian Sherman

brian.sherman@ocps.net

Athletic Trainers

Head Athletic Trainer

Holly Panas-Schuster

holly.panas-schuster@ocps.net

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Kelly Lyon

kelly.lyon@ocps.net

Administrative Personnel

Principal Mr. John McHale

walton.mchale@ocps.net

Angela Walker - Athletics AP

angela.walker@ocps.net

ATHLETICS PAPERWORK

‚Äč