Admin

School Counselors

Cypress Creek High School Student Services

407-852-3400 / Fax 407-852-3430


Assistant Principal of Instruction
Benjamin Alvarado
407-852-3400 ext. 6032631
Benjamin.Alvarado@ocps.net

School Counselors

Student with Last Names

Name

Ext.

Email

A-Col

Brittany Foster
Room 104 H

6033415

brittany.foster@ocps.net

Com-Gonzalez,F

Dwana Dye
Room 103 C

6033444

dwana.dye@ocps.net

Gonzalez, G- Marr

Lisabeth Hernandez
Room 103 A

6033447

lisabeth.hernandezogonowski@ocps.net

Mars-Perez

Crystal Mejias
Room 104 J

6033445

crystal.mejias@ocps.net

Perf-Santam

Tina Bulled
Room 103 B

6033431

tina.bulled@ocps.net

Santan-Z

Sandra White 
Room 103 D

6033457

sandra.white@ocps.net

IB 9th-12th

Julie Grammier
Room 103 E

6033456

julie.grammier@ocps.net


A-Z 11th-12th Project Graduate

Elisa Elder
Room 103 G

6033450

elisa.elder@ocps.net

College and Career Specialist

Talani Nelson

6033453

talani.nelson@ocps.net

Safe Coordinator

Sheena Montgomery

6033427

sheena.montgomery@ocps.net

 

Student Services Support

 

Name

Ext.

Email

 Testing Coordinator  

Krystin Beavers

 6032347  krystin.beavers@ocps.net

Registrar

Joanie Hryczuk

6033451

joan.hryczuk@ocps.net

Office Manager/Transcripts

Dawn Hauser

6033441

dawn.hauser@ocps.net

Records

Angela Gonzalez

6032212

angela.gonzalez@ocps.net

Parent-Teacher Conf/Withdrawals

Kim Hunt

6033403

kimbery.hunt@ocps.net

 

 

Name

Ext.

Email

Registrar

Joanie Hryczuk

6033451

joan.hryczuk@ocps.net

Office Manager/Transcripts

Dawn Hauser

6033441

dawn.hauser@ocps.net

Records

Angela Gonzalez

6032212

angela.gonzalez@ocps.net

Parent-Teacher Conf/Withdrawals

Kim Hunt

6033403

kimbery.hunt@ocps.net

Brian.White@ocps.net
angela.gonzalez@ocps.net