Admin

Administration

McHale 

John

PRINCIPAL

6033410 / 6032222

Walton.McHale@ocps.net

Alvarado

 Benjamin

ASST PRINCIPAL of INSTRUCTION

6032631

Benjamin.Alvarado@ocps.net 

Hoffman

James

ASST PRINCIPAL

6033437

james.hoffman@ocps.net

Chappetta

Bethany

ASST PRINCIPAL

6033413

Bethany.Chappetta@ocps.net

Kusner

Esther

ASST PRINCIPAL

6033443

Esther.Kusner@ocps.net

Walker

Angela

ASST PRINCIPAL

6033438

Angela.Walker@ocps.net

Velazquez

Lydia

ATTENDANCE DEAN

6032731

Lydia.Velazquez@ocps.net

Areco

Daniela

DISCIPLINE DEAN

6032303

Daniela.Areco@ocps.net

Cox

Trevor

DISCIPLINE DEAN

6032327

Trevor.Cox@ocps.net

Miranda Flores

Angel

DISCIPLINE DEAN

TBD

Angel.Mirandaflores@ocps.net

 

‚Äč