Admin

Who Do I Contact?

Cypress‌ ‌Creek‌ ‌High‌ ‌School‌ ‌1101‌ ‌Bear‌ ‌Crossing‌ ‌Drive‌ 
  ‌Orlando,‌ ‌FL‌ ‌32824‌ 
‌‌Dr.‌ ‌W.‌ ‌John‌ ‌McHale,‌ ‌Principal‌ ‌‌Main‌ ‌Phone:‌ ‌407-852-3400‌ 
‌Fax:‌ ‌407-850-5160‌ 
‌Website:‌ ‌‌www.cchs.ocps.net‌ 

 
Phone‌ ‌Directory‌ 
 
Principal’s‌ ‌Office:‌Ext.‌Email:‌ 
Dr.‌ ‌McHale‌6033401‌Walton.McHale@ocps.net‌ 
Front‌ ‌Office:‌  
Mrs.‌ ‌Cintron‌ 6032200‌ Daliana.Cintron@ocps.net‌ 
Attendance‌ ‌Office:‌  
Mrs.‌ ‌Olivo‌ 6032283‌   Barbara.Olivo@ocps.net‌ 
Mrs.‌ ‌Spruill‌ 6032260‌  Luwana.Spruill@ocps.net‌ 
‌‌Mrs.‌ ‌Tavarez‌ 6033402‌  Evelyn.Tavarez@ocps.net‌ 
Media‌ ‌Center‌ ‌Clerk:‌  
Ms.‌ ‌Hubschman‌ 6032235‌  AnnMarie.Hubschman@ocps.net‌ 
Discipline‌ ‌Clerk:‌  
Mrs.‌ ‌Coley‌ 6033477‌ Josephine.Coley@ocps.net‌ 
Athletic‌ ‌Director:‌  
Mr.‌ ‌Sherman‌6033414‌ Brian.Sherman@ocps.net‌ 
Athletic‌ ‌Trainer:‌  
Mrs.‌ ‌Panas‌ 6032312‌Holly.panas-schuster@ocps.net‌ 

 
Administration‌ 
 
Principal:‌Ext.‌Email:‌ 
Dr.‌ ‌John‌ ‌McHale‌ 6033401‌ Walton.McHale@ocps.net‌ 
 
Assistant‌ ‌Principals:‌ 
Bethany‌ ‌Chappetta‌ 6033413‌Bethany.Chappetta@ocps.net‌ 
Toni‌ ‌Buxton‌  6032631‌Toni.Buxton@ocps.net‌ 
James‌ ‌Hoffman‌ 6033437‌James.Hoffman@ocps.net‌ 
Esther‌ ‌Kusner‌  6033443‌Esther.Kusner@ocps.net‌ 
Angela‌ ‌Walker‌  6033438‌Angela.Walker@ocps.net‌ 

 
Deans‌ 
 
Attendance‌ ‌Dean:‌ Ext.‌Email:‌ 
Lydia‌ ‌Velazquez‌ 6032731‌Lydia.Velazquez@ocps.net‌ 
 
Discipline‌ ‌Dean:‌ 
Daniela‌ ‌Areco‌6032303‌Daniela.Areco@ocps.net‌ 
Trevor‌ ‌Cox‌6032327‌Trevor.Cox@ocps.net‌ 
Angel‌ ‌Miranda‌ ‌Flores‌6032276‌Angel.Mirandaflores@ocps.net‌
  
‌1101‌ ‌Bear‌ ‌Crossing‌ ‌Drive‌ 
   

 
School‌ ‌Counselors‌ 
 
Alpha‌Counselors‌Ext.‌Email‌ 
 
A-Col‌Brittany‌ ‌Foster,‌ ‌Room‌ ‌104‌ ‌J‌6033415‌brittany.foster@ocps.net‌ 
Com-Gonzalez,‌ ‌F‌Dwana‌ ‌Dye,‌ ‌Room‌ ‌103‌ ‌C‌6033444‌dwana.dye@ocps.net‌ 
Jo-Marr‌Lisabeth‌ ‌Hernandez,‌ ‌Room‌ ‌103‌ ‌A‌6033447‌lisabeth.hernandezogonowshi@ocps.net‌ 
IB‌ ‌Program:‌ ‌Mc-Z‌ 
Mars-Perez‌Crystal‌ ‌Mejias,‌ ‌Room‌ ‌103‌ ‌G‌6033445‌crystal.mejias@ocps.net‌ 
Perf-Santam‌Tina‌ ‌Bulled,‌ ‌Room‌ ‌103‌ ‌B‌6033431‌tina.bulled@ocps.net‌ 
Santan-Z‌Sandra‌ ‌White,‌ ‌Room‌ ‌103‌ ‌D‌6033457‌sandra.white@ocps.net‌ 
Gonzalez,‌ ‌G.-Ji‌Julie‌ ‌Grammier,‌ ‌Room‌ ‌103‌ ‌E‌6033456‌julie.grammier@ocps.net‌ 
IB‌ ‌Program:‌ ‌A-Ma‌ 
A-Z‌ ‌11th&12th‌ Elisa‌ ‌Elder,‌ ‌Room‌ ‌104‌ ‌H‌6033450‌elisa.elder@ocps.net‌ 
Project‌ ‌Graduate‌ 

 
College‌ ‌and‌ ‌Career‌ ‌Specialists:‌ 
Talani‌ ‌Nelson‌6033453‌talani.nelson@ocps.net‌ 

 
Safe‌ ‌Coordinator:‌ 
Shazia‌ ‌Aftab‌6033427‌shazia.aftab@ocps.net‌ 

 
Nurse:‌ 
6032388‌ 

 
Administrative‌ ‌Support‌ 
 
Student‌ ‌Services‌ ‌Manager/Transcripts:‌ 
Ms.‌ ‌Hauser‌6033441‌dawn.hauser@ocps.net‌ 
Parent/Teacher‌ ‌conferences:‌ 
Ms.‌ ‌Hunt‌6033403‌kimberly.hunt@ocps.net‌ 
Records:‌ 
Ms.‌ ‌Gonzalez‌6032300‌angela.gonzalez@ocps.net‌ 
Register:‌ 
Ms.‌ ‌Hryczuk‌6033451‌joan.hryczuk@ocps.net‌ 
ESE‌ ‌Clerk:‌ 
Ms.‌ ‌Tomasine‌6033449‌nancy.tomasine@ocps.net‌ 
ELL/CCT:‌ 
Ms.‌ ‌Duarte‌6032356‌alicia.duarte@ocps.net‌ 
Enrollment/Student‌ ‌Services‌ ‌Support:‌ 
Mrs.‌ ‌Bertrand‌6032203‌ yany.bertrand@ocps.net‌ 

 

‚Äč